Book, Haul, Review, Unboxing

Reposed Book Subscription ~ February 2021 Unboxing

Reposed is a monthly book subscription box costing £12.80 (including postage) each month you’ll receive a book as well as a few extra items. The boxes are always letterbox friendly so no need to worry about queuing up at the Post Office which is a massive bonus!

I mentioned last month that I’d cancelled by subscription but wasn’t sure if I’d done so before or after the February cut off. Well this landed on my doormat on 19th and will be my last box for a little bit.

The book you receive each months is a new release paperback, so there is a risk if the book has come out earlier in hardcover or digital format you may have picked it up in one of those formats.

This month’s book is The Hiding Game by Naomi Wood

As always there were some other treats in the box;
Wally & Whiz Winegums 11g (£8.99 for 140g)
Skimono Advanced Moisturisation Mask (£15)
T2 Lemongrass & Ginger Teabag (£6 for 25 teabags)
Postcards (Exclusive to box)

The wine gums did not last long, they’ve been in a previous box but I much preferred this elderflower and blueberry flavour combination

Like I mentioned, this is my last box for a little while. I’m not really keeping up with reading the books so I’m taking a subscription break to catch up but I’ll be keeping a beady eye on Instagram for unboxings of future month’s boxes.

Leave a comment